Events

Noah Hoffman Upcoming 2018 Race Schedule

  • Olympic Winter Games 30K Skiathlon, PyeongChang, South Korea
    • Sunday, February 11th, 2018, 3:15 p.m. Korean Time (1:15 a.m. EST/ Feb. 10th 11:15 p.m. MST)
  • Olympic Winter Games 15K Freestyle, PyeongChang, South Korea
    • Friday, February 16th, 2018, 3 p.m. Korean Time (1 a.m. EST/ Feb. 10th 11 p.m. MST)
  • Olympic Winter Games 4x10K Relay, PyeongChang, South Korea
    • Sunday, February 18th, 2018, 3:15 p.m. Korean Time (1:15 a.m. EST/ Feb. 10th 11:15 p.m. MST)
  • Olympic Winter Games 50K Classic, PyeongChang, South Korea
    • Saturday, February 24th, 2018, 2 p.m. Korean Time (12 a.m. EST/ Feb. 10th 10 p.m. MST)
  • FIS World Cup 15K Classic, Lahti, Finland
    • Sunday, March 4th, 2018
  • FIS World Cup 50K Freestyle, Oslo, Norway
    • Saturday, March 10th, 2018
  • FIS World Cup Finals Mini-Tour, Falun, Sweden
    • Friday-Sunday, March 16th-18th, 2018

Results and Start Lists Here